Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 Spring Term 2022

 

 

 

 

 

  

Summer Term 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Non pupil days

Term commences for pupils

Half Term

Return to school for pupils

Term ends

 

Non pupil day

Term commences for pupils

Half Term

Non pupil day

Return to school for pupils

Term ends

 

Term commences for pupils

Bank Holiday

Half Term

Return to school for pupils

Term ends

Non pupil day

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September

Monday 6 September

Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November

Friday 17 December

 

Tuesday 4 January

Wednesday 5 January

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Friday 1 April

 

Monday 25 April

Monday 2 May

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July