Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 
Spring Term 2024

 

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2024

 

 

 

 

 

Non pupil days

Term commences for pupils

Half Term

Return to school for pupils

Term ends

 


Non pupil day

Term commences for pupils

Half Term

Return to school for pupils

Term ends



Non pupil day

Term commences for pupils

Bank Holiday

Half Term

Return to school for pupils

Term ends

Non pupil day

Friday 1 and Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

Monday 16 to Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October

Friday 15 December



Wednesday 3 January

Thursday 4 January

Monday 19 to Friday 23 February

Monday 26 February

Thursday 28 March



Friday 19 April

Monday 22 April

Monday 6 May

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July